Don't miss out on this opportunity to expand you Personal Learning network (PLN)

NOTE: When adding hyperlinks please ensure you select the "open in new window" option

Name
School
Position
Location
email / Twitter / Skype / Other
Sean Thompson
Doshisha International School, Kyoto
MYP Technology Teacher/PYP Facilitator
Japan
seansensei@hotmail.com, @seansensei, seansensei8
Purti singh
Think International ,
HongKong
PYP Learner
HongKong
purtisingh1990@gmail.com, @dhatravada,purtisingh
Sarah Hodgson
Canadian International School of Hong Kong
PYP Performing Arts
Hong Kong
sarahhodgson@cdnis.edu.hk, @SarahHHK
He Min
Shanghai Shangde Experimental School
ICT teacher in PYP/MYP
Shanghai
@justone_he,hemin@shangdejy.com
Kasumi Nakamura (Kas)
Kingston International School
Primary 3 Teacher
Hong Kong
@MissKasHK
kasumi.nakamura@kingston.edu.hk
Ryan Krakofsky
Kingston International School
Primary 3 Teacher
Hong Kong
@mrkpyp, ryan.krakofsky@kingston.edu.hk





Jay Prohaska
Renaissance College Hong Kong
Technology Integration Coach
Hong Kong
@jprohaska11; #rchkpyp
Nick Townsend
International School Ho Chi Minh City (ISHCMC)
Grade 2
HCMC, Vietnam
nicktownsend@ishcmc.edu.vn






James Haworth
Shatin Junior School
Primary 5 Teacher
Hong Kong
@shatin52
james.haworth@sjs.esf.edu.hk





Keith Purton
Sha Tin Junior School
ICT Coordinator
Hong Kong
keith.purton@sjs.esf.edu.hk @kppurton
Brychan Gilbert
Utahloy International School
Grade 4 Teacher
Zengcheng
bgilbert@utahloy.org
Amy Gresko
I-Shou International School
Grade 5
Taiwan
teacheramygresko@gmail.com




Alex Lee
I-Shou International School
ICT Coordinator
Taiwan
alex.lee@isis.ks.edu.tw
Bronwyn Matamu
International School Ho Chi Minh City (ISHCMC)
Grade 1 teacher
HCMC, Vietnam
@dalmatu
bronwynmatamu@ishcmc.edu.vn
Gemma Sinclair
Phuket International School
PYP4 (Grade 1) treacher
Thailand
gemma.sinclair@pia.ac.th

@Gemma98646491

Ilka Melita van der Nest
I-Shou International School
Grade 6 Teacher
Taiwan
ilkamelita@gmail.com
Kathy Anderson
Western International School of Shanghai
Technology Integration Specialist
Shanghai, China
kanderson@wiss,cn kjanderson86@gmail.com